We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
265 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Devin 04/19/2019
Always good, even for the small stuff. Quick and professional.
  Trisha 04/18/2019
  Jim 04/18/2019
We?ve been using Tony?s since 1993 and have consistently had great service, fair pricing, and tremendous interactions with many staff members. We?d recommend TONYS for any type mechanical repair on domestic or dealer imported car.
  Lee 04/18/2019
  Bre 04/12/2019
Tony's always provide high-quality, professional service. They always stand behind their work and it has always been high quality.
  Debbie 04/12/2019
Really appreciate Tony?s Academy Auto Service! My trust level for their recommendations and work is 5?! And they are wonderful for communicating ?what MUST be done.? It makes it so easy but still respects your budget!
  Donna 04/11/2019
  Joan 04/11/2019
  Sarah 04/05/2019
Tony?s treats you great respect and are always forthright and clear about your options. I highly recommend them.
  Joan 04/01/2019
  Jim 03/21/2019
We've been using Tony's for major and minor repairs and regular maintance for 25 years. They treat new customers and old customers alike, with care, honesty and suggestions. I recommend Tony's to anyone and everyone.
  Rena 03/16/2019
  Joan 03/14/2019
  Leila 03/11/2019
Great and honest service! They are very knowledgeable and very competent.
  Doug 03/10/2019
always accommodating & on the look-out for future trouble down the way.never had any issues with their work & i have been going there since 1990.
  Vicky 03/07/2019
  Darlene 02/28/2019
  Leela 02/14/2019
Amazing people work here!
  Allan 02/10/2019
  Patrick 01/10/2019
Tony's Academy Auto provides high quality work at a fair price. They bend over backwards to fit you in when you need their help and can be counted on to be honest and straightforward in assessing your issues and providing the best options for repair.
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-489-7089
near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo