We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
238 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nik 12/13/2018
Friendly, fast, and affordable
  Juhelle 12/10/2018
I only ever bring my car here because the employees are amazing. I trust their judgement and they always go above and beyond for me. The dealership would never warm my car up for me because they know I'm on my way, but they do at Tony's.
  Leslie 12/06/2018
  Joan 11/29/2018
  Pat 11/29/2018
Good work at a good price. I?m happy!
  Joan 11/22/2018
The staff at Tony?s Academy are skilled, efficient and very pleasant to me as a customer. I have the utmost confidence in their ability?s to do what is needed to service my car. Gone there for many years and can?t imagine going anywhere else.
  Scott (Ian) 11/12/2018
  Debbie 11/08/2018
I won?t take my car anywhere else!!
  Doug 11/08/2018
Prompt courteous service. Went the extra distance to correct issues caused by external specialty shop
  Lies 11/08/2018
  Shaun 11/08/2018
Great service and honest work !!!!
  Brent 11/05/2018
  Maryanne 10/25/2018
Same good service over all the years. Very honest about whether any additional work is required. When my car is serviced by them I feel confident that everything has been properly checked. Great place!!
  Bonnie 10/21/2018
I have been having my car serviced for 10 years at Tony's. I admit that when Tony sold to Jeremy I was concerned , as i really hadn't dealt with Jeremy before. I am delighted to say that in all my recent dealings with Jeremy,his staff and his family , that he is definately making Tony proud ! I know that my car is in good hands and that I will be treated fairly Thanks Jeremy and crew! Bonnie
  Ernest 10/18/2018
  Michael 10/18/2018
Really great friendly service. Many people have recommended Tony's to us and is one of the reasons we keep going to them and recommend them ourselves.
  Ashley 10/04/2018
Amazing, friendly service. Very honest mechanics who have on several occasions informed me I did not need the work I thought i needed done (when they could have just done it) and saved me money. I recommend to everyone i know!
  Linda 09/27/2018
I always feel in fair, honest, capable and professional hands when I bring in our vehicle for service at Tony's. They have treated me so courteously over the years and I value my relationship with them greatly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
  David 09/13/2018
  Doug 08/03/2018
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-489-7089
near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo