We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
247 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Leela 02/14/2019
Amazing people work here!
  Allan 02/10/2019
  Patrick 01/10/2019
Tony's Academy Auto provides high quality work at a fair price. They bend over backwards to fit you in when you need their help and can be counted on to be honest and straightforward in assessing your issues and providing the best options for repair.
  Abid 01/06/2019
  Julie 12/21/2018
  Jane 12/18/2018
Wonderful and the best service. Keep up the great work. The little things you do extra are priceless. Thank you
  Bre 12/14/2018
  Nancy 12/13/2018
  Jane 12/13/2018
Efficient,skilled,thorough,poltite,go the extra mile Absolutely recommend Tony?s
  Nik 12/13/2018
Friendly, fast, and affordable
  Juhelle 12/10/2018
I only ever bring my car here because the employees are amazing. I trust their judgement and they always go above and beyond for me. The dealership would never warm my car up for me because they know I'm on my way, but they do at Tony's.
  Leslie 12/06/2018
  Joan 11/29/2018
  Pat 11/29/2018
Good work at a good price. I?m happy!
  Joan 11/22/2018
The staff at Tony?s Academy are skilled, efficient and very pleasant to me as a customer. I have the utmost confidence in their ability?s to do what is needed to service my car. Gone there for many years and can?t imagine going anywhere else.
  Scott 11/12/2018
  Debbie 11/08/2018
I won?t take my car anywhere else!!
  Doug 11/08/2018
Prompt courteous service. Went the extra distance to correct issues caused by external specialty shop
  Lies 11/08/2018
  Shaun 11/08/2018
Great service and honest work !!!!
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-489-7089
near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo