We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
673 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Leela10/14/2021
Completely trust your work!
    Wayne09/30/2021
    Corey09/30/2021
Awesome garage!
    Paul09/09/2021
Tony's Academy Auto Service is always excellent. Prompt, efficient service always accompanied by a personal touch.
    Jaime09/09/2021
    Chris09/07/2021
Quick and effective communication and courteous, Vehicle diagnosed for wheel wobble quickly and effectively, cost well below what I thought it might have. Good communication as to what they found and expected repair. Truck condition clean and well cared for when it came back. Front desk service is excellent and polite. Thank you guys for taking care of my vehicle so well!
    Anya09/02/2021
great service
    Dave08/26/2021
Service is always fast and friendly. Feel 100% confident in the safety of my vehicle when I pick it up!
    Scott08/12/2021
    David07/29/2021
Always prompt, thorough, and friendly service.
    Tristan07/29/2021
Incredible staff, incredible service.
    Cheron07/22/2021
The team, whether front of house or in the service area, are always pleasant, always helpful and always very prompt with returning the vehicle. I recommend Tony's Academy Auto Service for their expertise, good prices and friendly service. I have been a customer for three years now, and heartily endorse them.
    Andrew07/22/2021
We have been with Tony?s for over thirty years. The service we?ve received has consistently been professional, honest, considerate and reasonable. They have gone out of their way, above and beyond, on numerous occasions to look after us and now each of our kids. The folks there have never given us reason to look elsewhere. Great people. Great service. Kathy and Andrew
    Scott07/08/2021
    Jane07/01/2021
Always there for you. Service is impressive, polite and knowledgeable. They are an outstanding business and take pride in what they do, at all levels of service. Would not go anywhere else. Jane Kesselman
    Doug07/01/2021
Great service
    Erin07/01/2021
Amazing staff and mechanics here! They?re always helpful and honest and I know my car is really taken care of here! They go above and beyond! Super happy with Tonys on Academy!
    Avis06/24/2021
Gret service. wonderful staff, always ready to help me
    Donna06/24/2021
I've been going to Tony's for years....the courteous service, timeliness, and confidence that my car will get the serving it needs, keeps me coming back. Great Staff! Donna Dowling
    Tanya06/24/2021
Excellent Service!!
Total page: 34
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo