We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
603 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Howard11/11/2021
    Joy (Noriko)11/11/2021
    Neil11/04/2021
Always providing personal, professional and trusted service.
    Liz11/04/2021
    Leslie11/04/2021
    Trevor10/28/2021
I?ve been going to Tony?s for three years now since moving to Winnipeg. The service is excellent and the staff is always very friendly.
    Diana10/28/2021
Very courteous staff, they keep you updated while vehicle is being worked on. Although they appear very busy they are very pleasant and conscientious towards their clients.
    Dave10/28/2021
    Ivan10/22/2021
    Rob10/21/2021
We drive older vehicles, in constant need of repairs. We appreciate the ?proactive? attitude at Tony?s where they advise us what needs to be fixed for safety and reliability, and what repairs can be put off until next time. Very knowledgeable and fair auto-service!
    Leela10/14/2021
Completely trust your work!
    Wayne09/30/2021
    Corey09/30/2021
Awesome garage!
    Paul09/09/2021
Tony's Academy Auto Service is always excellent. Prompt, efficient service always accompanied by a personal touch.
    Jaime09/09/2021
    Chris09/07/2021
Quick and effective communication and courteous, Vehicle diagnosed for wheel wobble quickly and effectively, cost well below what I thought it might have. Good communication as to what they found and expected repair. Truck condition clean and well cared for when it came back. Front desk service is excellent and polite. Thank you guys for taking care of my vehicle so well!
    Anya09/02/2021
great service
    Dave08/26/2021
Service is always fast and friendly. Feel 100% confident in the safety of my vehicle when I pick it up!
    Scott08/12/2021
    David07/29/2021
Always prompt, thorough, and friendly service.
Total page: 31
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo