We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
673 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    David09/08/2022
Always does excellent work.
    Jaime09/08/2022
    Oswald09/08/2022
Excellent fast professional service
    Kevin09/03/2022
Service at Tony's was top notch as usual. They were able to provide a loaner car and this was very much appreciated.
    Dolores09/01/2022
My second visit to Tony?s was as good as my first. They fixed a tire for me without an appointment and had it done quickly and it was very reasonable. Thanks!
    Rob08/25/2022
    Maria08/18/2022
Great service and pleasant staff - very friendly and easy to talk to! Price was very competitive better than the dealership!! I will bring my 4Runner there again for service. Thank you Tony's Academy Service for great service!!!
    Kaur08/18/2022
I can give more then 5 stars to this shop.Best place forever .Honest and trustworthy.Thank you so much
    Ravinder08/18/2022
The best
    Pamela08/04/2022
First class service?as ever.
    Shirley07/28/2022
I always receive excellent service . Wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
    Susan07/11/2022
Very Helpful and easy to help with questions
    Suzanne07/08/2022
Reliable, friendly, competent auto service. Would highly recommend.
    Geoff07/07/2022
Professional, reliable shop. We?ve been taking our vehicles there for years, very thorough and addressed all our concerns pre- and post- service, highly recommended. Beware though, the shop is quite popular in the neighborhood so appointment times should be booked well in advance!
    Donna07/07/2022
    Rebecca07/05/2022
    Jaime06/30/2022
High quality of services! Expedite and friendly professional approach!
    Al06/23/2022
Good job. Completed promptly. less expensive than i thought
    Joy (Noriko)06/23/2022
    David06/16/2022
Total page: 34
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo