We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
326 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Fraser 07/15/2019
I've always received great service from Tony's. I've been going to them for years and would not hesitate to recommend them.
  Todd 07/12/2019
  Rex 07/04/2019
  Doug 06/20/2019
Great service, pleasant personnel,
  Debbie 06/13/2019
Professonal, knowledgeable and honest!
  Iakoub 06/13/2019
  Joy (Noriko) 06/06/2019
Always professional yet like old friend?s, friendly.
  Julie 05/26/2019
Great service on a variety of levelsI Front staff are friendly and responsive. Recently, amidst a busy week in the shop they were able to accommodate an appointment to assess the issue with my car to ensure it was safe to use. I ALWAYS feel respected and valued as a client and have never felt "scammed" by any service provided or recommended by Tony's. I have several family members and friends who also have their vehicles serviced at Tony's and they consistently have positive reports about the work and their customer experience.
  Debbie 05/24/2019
Thanks to everyone at Tony?s Academy. You helped me priorize my car repairs and that made everything easier!
  Janice 05/23/2019
Very happy with the communication and the work that was done.
  Lloyd 05/23/2019
  Howard 05/23/2019
  Kevin 05/23/2019
  Pam 05/16/2019
  Dorothy 05/16/2019
  Doug 05/14/2019
  Judy 05/10/2019
Friendly and helpful. Take good care of my aging car.
  Lynne 05/02/2019
Awesome as always. It that I really like to spend money on repairs but my car is 11 years old. AlwAys explain carefully what has to be done and why. What m Needs to be done right away and what I can hold off on fo r awhile so that it fits into my budget. I really trust their opinion.
  Dolores 05/02/2019
  Gordon 04/23/2019
Very professional & friendly as well as efficient service. Service is completed on time & as quoted without any up sell. Highly recommend Tonys on Academy road.
Total page: 17
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo