We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
673 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Kevin06/01/2023
Have been using Tony's Academy Auto for about 30 years and their work, curtesy and professionalism remain top-notch.
    Greg05/25/2023
Always a good experience
    Andrea05/25/2023
    Donna05/18/2023
I have been going to Tony?s on Academy over 6 years and what?s most important is I can trust their advice. They have the Best Staff and Service. Some of my neighbours also have Tony?s service their cars and feel the same way. Donna Dowling
    Goldie05/18/2023
    Rob05/18/2023
Great service and very friendly, knowledgeable owners and staff. We have older vehicles, but never get stranded due to excellent and pro-active maintenance. I appreciate being told what needs to be fixed asap, and what can wait until next time.
    Patti05/18/2023
    Nazar05/11/2023
    Leanne05/11/2023
Thank you so much for the great customer service, once again. It is such a rarity these days to be able to depend on a company to consistently deliver what they promise. It is truly appreciated.
    Vivianne05/11/2023
    Scott05/11/2023
Friendly, quality service.
    Rick05/04/2023
Always excellent, friendly, honest and reliable service!
    Simon04/28/2023
    Linda04/28/2023
Tony's has really stood the test of time with me. I feel a sense of trust with them and a lack of worry because they have taken care of our car (s) so responsibly, professionally and capably over the years. I greatly appreciate having them as our garage. They are always very nice to talk to and happy to see my dog when I bring him in!
    Pamela04/27/2023
Excellent service?as always. Thank you.
    Geoff04/27/2023
    Al04/27/2023
    David04/20/2023
Always do a good job and finish on time.
    Diana04/20/2023
Staff are very friendly, courteous in person and on the phone. Answer any questions that you may have.I personally have always been satisfied with their work performance. Am also happy with the courtesy of driving me home and picking me up as part of their courtesies! Big Kudos for all the staff at Tony?s Academy!
    Chris04/20/2023
Without a doubt, Tony?s is the essence of the local community shop that you can count on. Jeremy and Linda make you feel like family and are supported by an excellent crew; I?ve had the opportunity to interact with Mark and Dan and I?ve always been treated well. Most importantly, my vehicle is always given top notch service and I always feel safe. Thank you guys so much!
Total page: 34
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo