We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
673 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Jason06/09/2022
    Greg06/09/2022
Always a reliable, friendly place to deal with!
    Barbara06/09/2022
    Dolores06/05/2022
My first visit to Tony?s and I am very impressed. They did everything I asked, checked the vehicle over, looked into a potential problem that they said could wait a bit, no pressure and very honest and approachable.
    Kevin06/02/2022
    Nayla05/26/2022
Excellent service! Friendly, professional and responsive team you can trust!
    Cheron05/25/2022
Great service, always affordable and done with a smile.
    Joy (Noriko)05/19/2022
    Jim05/12/2022
Tony?s has been my go to garage for almost 30 years. I?ll give you an example of why they are always my choice. Late in the fall my sensor light for my left rear TPMS turned on. I let Tony?s know to replace the sensor this spring. Rather than simply following my direction they went a step further and discovered that the issue was a slow leak from my tire valve stem. Rather than well over a $100.00 it was only $10.00 including labour. They are first rate.
    Joy (Noriko)04/28/2022
Always friendly, attentive and gets the job done in a timely matter.
    Andrea04/21/2022
Always great and timely service!
    Michele04/21/2022
    Ken04/21/2022
    Gordon04/20/2022
Always good service & friendly staff; maintenance service is completed as requested on time & never any surprises.
    Alex04/07/2022
    Rob04/07/2022
I have an older vehicle but I am never worried about getting "stranded" due to an unexpected malfunction: I appreciate being told what needs to be fixed "now", and what can wait until next time.
    Cynthia04/07/2022
Thank you so much for such polite & fast service! Cynthia
    Ryley04/06/2022
    Mike04/02/2022
Jeremy, Mark, Dan and the gang at Tony's Academy Auto are simply the best. Polite, professional, and fair, they give you honest estimates and let you choose. They are more accommodating than I can say and the work is always excellent. I've been going to Tony's for 25 years and never had a bad experience.
    Daryl04/01/2022
I have the utmost confidence that the work required is being done correctly and efficiently. The costs are very reasonable and I leave knowing my car is fixed. They are my first choice to care for my BMW.
Total page: 34
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo