We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
603 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Tristan07/29/2021
Incredible staff, incredible service.
    Cheron07/22/2021
The team, whether front of house or in the service area, are always pleasant, always helpful and always very prompt with returning the vehicle. I recommend Tony's Academy Auto Service for their expertise, good prices and friendly service. I have been a customer for three years now, and heartily endorse them.
    Andrew07/22/2021
We have been with Tony?s for over thirty years. The service we?ve received has consistently been professional, honest, considerate and reasonable. They have gone out of their way, above and beyond, on numerous occasions to look after us and now each of our kids. The folks there have never given us reason to look elsewhere. Great people. Great service. Kathy and Andrew
    Scott07/08/2021
    Jane07/01/2021
Always there for you. Service is impressive, polite and knowledgeable. They are an outstanding business and take pride in what they do, at all levels of service. Would not go anywhere else. Jane Kesselman
    Doug07/01/2021
Great service
    Erin07/01/2021
Amazing staff and mechanics here! They?re always helpful and honest and I know my car is really taken care of here! They go above and beyond! Super happy with Tonys on Academy!
    Avis06/24/2021
Gret service. wonderful staff, always ready to help me
    Donna06/24/2021
I've been going to Tony's for years....the courteous service, timeliness, and confidence that my car will get the serving it needs, keeps me coming back. Great Staff! Donna Dowling
    Tanya06/24/2021
Excellent Service!!
    Harold06/24/2021
Super professional, trust worthy and courteous. They will give you great advice and are not pushy. I moved my business to Tony?s after the dealership was being dishonest and these guys sorted out all the issues. Highly recommend!
    Enza06/17/2021
    Heidi06/17/2021
    Jeff06/17/2021
    Doug06/11/2021
Excellent customer service and excellent mechanical work.
    Emerito06/10/2021
    Ult06/10/2021
    Karen06/04/2021
Professional and knowledgeable staff. Highly dependable.
    Jeremy06/03/2021
Always terrific service and great people to work with.
    Joy (Noriko)06/03/2021
Always respectful and courteous. Tony?s is the best!
Total page: 31
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo