We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
603 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Heidi03/25/2021
These guys and gals know their stuff! Always amazing to work with, communicative and down to earth. Best and only car center in our opinion!
    Cameron03/22/2021
    Leela03/19/2021
These guys are great!
    Brent03/18/2021
    Bill03/11/2021
Not only very good workmanship but also very good people! Honour and integrity. Jeremy and staff are the perfect example for all other establishments to follow.
    Brent03/03/2021
    Anya02/25/2021
Great service
    Lloyd02/25/2021
    Dan02/25/2021
    Enza02/18/2021
Great service as usual !
    Doug02/18/2021
Great service.
    Vanessa02/18/2021
I trust Tony's shop to give me good advice on what needs and does not need to be done to my vehicle, and their wait times are low.
    Julie02/18/2021
    Terry02/11/2021
I ave dealt with tony' s on academy road for a very long time. The owner Jeremy and all,the staff are amazing. When you get there they call you by name and that makes you feel very comfortable. The service is always great and quick and i will be getting my car serviced by them for as long as I drive. Terry Mcgonigle.!!!!!!
    John02/11/2021
I have been going to Tony?s for more than 30 years. A garage with such integrity and a good reputation is important to me. In Winnipeg we say a successful business in this town is about reputation, reputation and reputation. That?s Jeremy and his staff.
    Bryan02/04/2021
    Patrick01/29/2021
    Trish01/29/2021
I can always count on the very capable and empathetic people who work tirelessly at my local garage. My car battery died just when I needed it most and Jeremy?s team stepped up and made the replacement of the battery possible in a painless way. I know they are working short handed but they never complain or point this out and as I said to Jeremy when I got there to pick up my car that I was grateful that they were there for the Neighbourhood. I hope other customers tell that every day.
    Rachael01/28/2021
Always so accommodating to book me in and complete the work within just a day or two. I love that the staff greet me by name and are so friendly. I don?t feel like just a customer in and out the door like at a dealership. They are great for calling to explain what needs to be done and what can wait. Overall wonderful experience with staff and service. Thank you!
    Brenda01/23/2021
Total page: 31
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo