We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
603 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Andrea04/21/2022
Always great and timely service!
    Michele04/21/2022
    Ken04/21/2022
    Gordon04/20/2022
Always good service & friendly staff; maintenance service is completed as requested on time & never any surprises.
    Alex04/07/2022
    Rob04/07/2022
I have an older vehicle but I am never worried about getting "stranded" due to an unexpected malfunction: I appreciate being told what needs to be fixed "now", and what can wait until next time.
    Cynthia04/07/2022
Thank you so much for such polite & fast service! Cynthia
    Ryley04/06/2022
    Mike04/02/2022
Jeremy, Mark, Dan and the gang at Tony's Academy Auto are simply the best. Polite, professional, and fair, they give you honest estimates and let you choose. They are more accommodating than I can say and the work is always excellent. I've been going to Tony's for 25 years and never had a bad experience.
    Daryl04/01/2022
I have the utmost confidence that the work required is being done correctly and efficiently. The costs are very reasonable and I leave knowing my car is fixed. They are my first choice to care for my BMW.
    Aaron03/31/2022
Incredible customer service and same day vehicle maintenance. Honest maintenance costs.
    Kevin03/24/2022
Best mechanic shop in Winnipeg. 10/10
    Bill03/18/2022
As usual, top notch customer service and repairs. River Heights folks are very fortunate to have people like Jeremy and Linda operating their garage and giving the great service that we are all lucky enough to receive. Big thanks to them as well as all the great employees that work there, like Mark and Dan and all the rest. Thanks for everything you all do! ?????
    Marianne03/10/2022
Jeremy, Linda and their team always provide a welcoming atmosphere! Dan is always a friendly face behind the desk! Very helpful all around! Highly recommend!
    Karen03/08/2022
    Loren02/24/2022
I appreciated the the quick time to make an appointment, the ability to be driven home while I waited for my car to be serviced, the courteous staff and the complete analysis of the problems and repair of the vehicle! I'll definitely be telling others about Tony's Academy Auto Service and for any future auto services, I'll give Tony's a call to book an appointment! Thank you! Loren
    Doug02/17/2022
Tony's is consistently helpful, courteous and good value!
    David02/17/2022
    Susan02/10/2022
As always. Excellent customer service. Accurate deduction for repairs. Priced accordingly without surprise overcharges. Always satisfied I was well taken care of.
    Bill01/13/2022
Total page: 31
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo