We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tony's Academy Auto Service - Academy Road
204-489-7089
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
49.873748 -97.185869
http://tonysacademy.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
603 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Al11/06/2022
    Liz11/03/2022
Tony's Academy Auto Service provides professional auto service with kindness. They take the time to show you the broken part, explain why the service is needed, and alert you when you need to plan for future maintenance. You are never just a number at Tony's; they treat you like a family member.
    Doug11/03/2022
Satisfying, great service.
    Ron11/03/2022
Always dependable and friendly service! A great repair shop to have so close by.
    Andrea10/20/2022
    Dolores10/20/2022
Tony?s fit me in on short notice again for another tire fix! Friendly, reasonable service that?s so close to home.
    Patrick10/20/2022
Great experience at Tony's work done quickly and well. Squeezed me into a very busy schedule - great communication - friendly and professional.
    Gordon10/19/2022
Great customer service; efficient, professional & friendly.
    Doug10/13/2022
Great, reliable service; done on time; pleasant staff.
    Audrey10/06/2022
I have used Tony?s on Academy a few times and I have been very happy. Dan is friendly and gets back quickly with information requested. The work completed has been good also. I will recommend them to others.
    David09/08/2022
Always does excellent work.
    Jaime09/08/2022
    Oswald09/08/2022
Excellent fast professional service
    Kevin09/03/2022
Service at Tony's was top notch as usual. They were able to provide a loaner car and this was very much appreciated.
    Dolores09/01/2022
My second visit to Tony?s was as good as my first. They fixed a tire for me without an appointment and had it done quickly and it was very reasonable. Thanks!
    Rob08/25/2022
    Maria08/18/2022
Great service and pleasant staff - very friendly and easy to talk to! Price was very competitive better than the dealership!! I will bring my 4Runner there again for service. Thank you Tony's Academy Service for great service!!!
    Kaur08/18/2022
I can give more then 5 stars to this shop.Best place forever .Honest and trustworthy.Thank you so much
    Bobby08/18/2022
The best
    Pamela08/04/2022
First class service?as ever.
Total page: 31
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
432 Academy Road
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0C3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo